It’s Always Sunny in Copenhagen

2 thoughts on “It’s Always Sunny in Copenhagen”

  1. I went to Copenhagen for a day’s trip from Malmo via Oresund bridge. A lot of pics here remind me of that beautiful day. I couldn’t see the Little mermaid because during that time (July 2010) it was taken to some other country.

    Like

    1. i came to copenhagen by train from helsingborg, where my friend lives. no wonder i haven’t seen oresund bridge. little mermaid wasn’t borrowed at that time, so lucky me. indeed i spend great moments in copenhagen for both of my visits!

      Like

Tell the gal what you think...

