Mingling with a Swedish Family at the Traditional Crayfish Party

5 thoughts on “Mingling with a Swedish Family at the Traditional Crayfish Party”

  1. I always read your article with great interest. Real friendship last forever, no matter where you are. Its a blessing to have such a relationship.

    Like

  2. Hello Nydia! This is Christian from Helsingborg.

    The universe truly works in mysterious ways. I stumbled upon this
    blog, by accident. Wow, this is amazing.

    I get moved by your text and the nice pictures. A lot of water
    has flowed under the bridge since that sunny day. But the
    memories are wonderful from that particular day. That is what counts.

    I hope life has treated you well Nydia, since 2006. You must have
    a lot to tell obviously.

    Take care and I hope we meet someday, if the universe
    has plans for that. Either way, this made my day a bit happier.

    Christian Malmquist

    Like

    1. Hi Christian, how’s life? Can’t believe that you accidentally found my article!! Glad that you like what i wrote. I hope one day we meet again. How’s your mom btw? Send my regards to jiun as well!

      Like

Tell the gal what you think...

